Dona   Willett

Dona Willett

REALTOR®, CRS

Mobile:
903-452-3198
Office:
903.757.8686
Email Me

news aggregator

Register Now for ‘Stand Out: Measurable Marketing Strategies that Flat Out Dominate’

USA Real Estate News-RISMedia - 8 hours 45 min ago

When: Wednesday, Sept. 23, 2020 3 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. MT / 12 p.m. PT

What: Even though we have more tools than ever to connect, it is challenging to be heard amongst the millions of voices. How do we stand out? How do we make a splash, instead of a ripple?

Join 35-year industry innovator Brian Wildermuth and industry influencers as they share their communication secrets across unique platforms.

You will learn:

Full-Service for All

USA Real Estate News-RISMedia - 8 hours 46 min ago

Kevin Simrin
Vitals: RE/MAX Integrity
Years in business:
25
Size: 7 offices, 280 agents
Regions served: Oregon, from the California border up to the state capital of Salem
2019 sales volume: $1,554,593,582

Don’t Forget: Newsmaker Nominations Close in October

USA Real Estate News-RISMedia - 8 hours 47 min ago

RISMedia will be accepting nominations for its 2021 Real Estate Newsmakers until 11:59 p.m. ET Oct. 15, 2020.

The Real Estate Newsmakers are those individuals making headlines for their newsworthy contributions to the housing industry, and for their efforts to positively affect the consumers and communities they serve. Nominate a 2021 Newsmaker here.

Realtor.com®: Natural Disasters Put the Brakes on New Listings

USA Real Estate News-RISMedia - 8 hours 48 min ago

According to realtor.com®’s Weekly Housing Report for the week ending Sept. 12, while the overall housing market is staying strong, recent natural disasters have prevented potential sellers across the West and South from listing their homes.

The number of new listings for the week declined 17 percent compared to last year as a result of wildfires, hurricanes and the Labor Day holiday. In addition, the total number of homes available on the market decreased 39 percent year-over-year.

Syndicate content

Have Questions?